Coaches Directory

Fall Sports

Sport Coach Name Coach E-mail Address
Cheerleading Rachael Renner
RachaelLRenner@gmail.com
Cross Country - Boys John Donahue jdonahue@soudertonsd.org
Cross Country - Girls David Klein dklein@soudertonsd.org
Field Hockey Susan Casiato
susan01@comcast.net
Football Ed Gallagher egallagher@soudertonsd.org
Golf Fred Cicacci fredcicacci@comcast.net
Soccer - Boys Matt Benner mbenner@soudertonsd.org
Soccer - Girls Lindsy Jones
lindsy.jones@hotmail.com
Tennis - Girls Ali Aiken aaiken@soudertonsd.org
Volleyball - Girls Jacqueline Youngers
Jsyoungers@gmail.com
Water Polo - Boys & Girls Joe Hay jhay@soudertonsd.org

Winter Sports

Sport Coach Name Coach E-mail Address
Basketball - Boys Tim Brown tjbrown@soudertonsd.org
Basketball - Girls Lynn Carroll lcarroll@soudertonsd.org
Cheerleading Rachael Renner
RachaelLRenner@gmail.com
Swimming - Boys Robert Faccenda rfaccenda@soudertonsd.org
Swimming - Girls Robert Faccenda rfaccenda@soudertonsd.org
Wrestling Tristan Boyd tboyd@soudertonsd.org

Spring Sports

Sport Coach Name Coach E-mail Address
Baseball Mike Childs mchilds@soudertonsd.org
Lacrosse - Boys Mark Princehorn maprincehorn@gmail.com
Lacrosse - Girls Nancy Offner sahsgirlslacrosse@gmail.com
Softball Liz Parkins ekparkins3@gmail.com
Tennis - Boys Maggie Horvath
maggie_horvath@yahoo.com
Track - Boys John Donahue jdonahue@soudertonsd.org
Track - Girls Mike Feliciani mfeliciani@soudertonsd.org
Volleyball - Boys Dave Stastny david_stastny@merck.com